Recent Sermons

The Burning and Blessing of God's Presence
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Duration:27 mins 12 secs
Views:7
A Long Happy Marriage is a Witness to God's Greatness
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration:28 mins 28 secs
Views:36
Serving Leftovers to God
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration:25 mins 44 secs
Views:38
The God of More Than Ordinary
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration:29 mins 10 secs
Views:31
Living Your New Purpose
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Duration:25 mins 35 secs
Views:28
Growing Your New Spirit
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration:35 mins 13 secs
Views:24
How Shall We Then Live?
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Duration:42 mins 53 secs
Views:40
Upside-Down Christmas
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Duration:29 mins 5 secs
Views:48
He Shall Be Called: Everlasting Father
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Duration:31 mins 12 secs
Views:43
He Shall Be Called: Mighty God
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Duration:33 mins 1 sec
Views:39
Powered by: truthengaged